Latest Products http://www.northcompany.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:42:35 +0530 en-us http://www.northcompany.in Agricultural Rotavator http://www.northcompany.in/agricultural-rotavator.htm http://www.northcompany.in/agricultural-rotavator.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We secure our products with lightweight, non-toxic, and superior grade packages. The packaging is done using the latest technologies and guarantees full protection to the product. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Straw Reaper http://www.northcompany.in/straw-reaper.htm http://www.northcompany.in/straw-reaper.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. Paddy Straw Chopper http://www.northcompany.in/paddy-straw-chopper.htm http://www.northcompany.in/paddy-straw-chopper.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Mud Loader http://www.northcompany.in/mud-loader.htm http://www.northcompany.in/mud-loader.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Paddy Weeder http://www.northcompany.in/paddy-weeder.htm http://www.northcompany.in/paddy-weeder.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. Row Crop Cultivator http://www.northcompany.in/row-crop-cultivator.htm http://www.northcompany.in/row-crop-cultivator.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. We are backed by a team of professionals who are proficient in their respective domains and ensure that the offered lot is meticulously packed. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for packaging. Field Cultivator http://www.northcompany.in/field-cultivator.htm http://www.northcompany.in/field-cultivator.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Disc Harrow http://www.northcompany.in/disc-harrow.htm http://www.northcompany.in/disc-harrow.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Disc Harrow at reasonable prices. Mouldboard Plough http://www.northcompany.in/mouldboard-plough.htm http://www.northcompany.in/mouldboard-plough.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Reversible Plough http://www.northcompany.in/reversible-plough.htm http://www.northcompany.in/reversible-plough.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. 3 Disc Plough http://www.northcompany.in/3-disc-plough.htm http://www.northcompany.in/3-disc-plough.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Three Disc Plough at reasonable prices. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Post Hole Digger http://www.northcompany.in/post-hole-digger.htm http://www.northcompany.in/post-hole-digger.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. Rotavator Blades http://www.northcompany.in/rotavator-blades.htm http://www.northcompany.in/rotavator-blades.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ambala(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. Thresher Blades http://www.northcompany.in/thresher-blades.htm http://www.northcompany.in/thresher-blades.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. Based in Ambala(India), we are one of the most sought after names when it comes to qualitative and cost-effective products. Laser Land Leveler http://www.northcompany.in/laser-land-leveler.htm http://www.northcompany.in/laser-land-leveler.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. Forestry Mulcher http://www.northcompany.in/forestry-mulcher.htm http://www.northcompany.in/forestry-mulcher.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Agricultural Shredder http://www.northcompany.in/agricultural-shredder.htm http://www.northcompany.in/agricultural-shredder.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. Offset Harrow http://www.northcompany.in/offset-harrow.htm http://www.northcompany.in/offset-harrow.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Potato Digger http://www.northcompany.in/potato-digger.htm http://www.northcompany.in/potato-digger.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Ambala(India) based company. Potato Planter http://www.northcompany.in/potato-planter.htm http://www.northcompany.in/potato-planter.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed with highly experience packaging experts and team members; they ensure that the packaging is done with utmost proficiency and keeping in mind the globally accepted norms. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes.